15-17.09.2020
Online exhibition
Heimtextil Russia.Digital

Welcome to the first online exhibition of International Trade Fair for Interior Furnishings and Home Textiles Heimtextil Russia.Digital 2020! We invite you to discover a new format of communication, ordering and interaction with partners - an additional tool for your business, which became relevant in 2020. We want to help you walk this path of meeting with a new, easiest and most enjoyable way - with our help and support. We wish you productive work at the online exhibition!

With best regards,
Heimtextil Russia team

4 STEPS FOR EFFICIENT ONLINE EXHIBITION PARTICIPATION

Find products and companies
"Exposition"

There is a great possibility to find new partners and chat with them “now and here” all 3 days of the fair. Get special prices from more than 100 companies specialized on textiles, wallpapers, paints and home accessories.

Make appointments beforehand
Use chats and video calls

Communicate with managers through built-in chat and video calls. Fix the meetings by booking time and date in your calendar. You have 3 days of the fair to get the best offers online from our exhibitors.

Add to «Favorites»
Products, companies, lectures

Make your personal visitor agenda: from 08.09.2020 you can add products, companies and lectures to “Favorite”. Don't miss a chance to make your fair participation efficient.

Ask your questions online
Business program

60 experts from France, Italy, Netherlands, Denmark, Russia and Ukraine! Great opportunity to meet with wild range of experts in one place: interior designers and decorators, specialists in business development, sales and marketing, lawyers and personal brand coaches.

Exhibitors

Promotions and special offers from our exhibitors

Speakers of the business program

15-17.09.2020
Онлайн выставка
Heimtextil Russia.Digital

Авторизация

Приветствуем вас на первой онлайн-выставке интерьерных тканей, домашнего текстиля и материалов для декорирования Heimtextil Russia.Digital 2020! Мы предлагаем вам открыть для себя новый формат общения, оформления заказов и взаимодействия с партнерами - дополнительный инструмент для вашего бизнеса, который стал актуален в 2020 году. Мы будем рады помочь вам пройти этот путь встреч с новым самым легким и приятным способом – с нашей помощью и поддержкой. Желаем вам продуктивной работы на онлайн выставке!

С уважением,
Команда выставки Heimtextil Russia

Как получить максимум от онлайн-выставки?

НАХОДИТЕ ПОСТАВЩИКОВ И ПРОДУКЦИЮ
В разделе "Экспозиция"

Знакомьтесь с коллекциями и проводите переговоры с менеджерами ведущих поставщиков «здесь и сейчас» все 3 дня выставки. Участвуйте в акциях и спецпредложениях, которые подготовили более 100 поставщиков текстиля, обоев, красок и декора для дома

ЗАРАНЕЕ НАЗНАЧЬТЕ ВСТРЕЧИ
Общайтесь через чат и видеозвонки

Вы можете общаться напрямую с менеджерами компаний через чат и видео-звонки. Назначайте встречи, бронируя время в календаре. Общение онлайн через платформу в течение 3 дней позволит вам получить лучшие предложения от наших экспонентов.

СОХРАНЯЙТЕ В «ИЗБРАННОЕ»
Продукцию, компании и выступления

Создайте свой план посещения выставки в личном кабинете. Во время знакомства с платформой еще до официального открытия, вам доступна функция добавить в «Избранное» все, что вы не хотите упустить с 15 по 17 сентября: продукцию, компании, выступления конкретных спикеров.

СМОТРИТЕ ВЫСТУПЛЕНИЯ ЭКСПЕРТОВ
Задавайте вопросы в прямом эфире

60 спикеров из Франции, Италии, Нидерландов, Дании, Германии, России и Украины! Интерьерные дизайнеры и декораторы, специалисты в области ведения бизнеса, продаж и маркетинга, правозащитники и коучи по личному бренду – их выступления вы сможете увидеть только здесь – в эфире нашей выставки.

Участники

Акции и специальные предложения экспонентов

Спикеры деловой программы